Resources

Below are my recommended vendors who have experience in the training industry:

Content Strategy

Alicia Hassinger
720-933-8119
aliciahass@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Copywriting

James DeKoven
2130 Fillmore Street, Ste 127
San Francisco CA 94115
415-505-7702
james@thecomposer.com
www.thecomposer.com

Jon Rant
21 Bellhaven Road
Bellport, NY 11713
631-776-9222
jon@jonrant.com

Inspirus Consulting
Ragini Sharma
4138 Meadowbrook Lane
Mason, OH 45040
513-919-6605
ragini.a.sharma@gmail.com
www.inspirus-consulting.com

Kevin McDonald
443-949-0275
kxmcdonald@hotmail.com

e-Mail Transmission Services

Intellicontact
www.intellicontact.com/a.pl/64899

Constant Contact
www.constantcontact.com

Gifts and Promotional Items

Boundless Network
Joe Racina
9039 Katy Frwy Ste 330
Houston TX 77024
713-932-9322 x13
jracina@boundlessnetwork.com
www.boundlessnetwork.com

Graphic Design

AdVanced Design Inc.
Mercy Ehrler
630-718-0872
1536 S. Oswego Rd.
Naperville IL 60540
mehrler@ameritech.net
www.advanceddesign-online.com

Chris Knotts
Box 845
Freemont NC 27830
919-920-2824
chris.knotts@gmail.com
www.chrisknotts.com

Claire Barry
604-619-5400
alteka@gmail.com

Marketing Coordination

Gordon L. Johnson
2467 Foxwood Drive
Chapel Hill NC 27514
919-869-7554
gordon@HowToMarketTraining.com
www.howtomarkettraining.com

Penelope Gallins
1021 Wofford Lane
Raleigh NC 27609
919-673-4300
pgallins@mindspring.com

Massive Impressions
Lisa Pelish
561-487-9264
lisa@massiveimpressions.com
www.massiveimpressions.com

Marketing Lists

Mentor Tech Group, Inc.
Pat Ryan
651-457-8600
9375 Aladin Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
pryan@mentortechgroup.com
www.mentortechgroup.com

Lead411
www.lead411.com

Edith Roman Associates Inc.
800-223-2194
www.edithroman.com

Public Relations

Activa Public Relations
Marina Rosales Greenwood
415-776-5350
marina@activapr.com
www.activapr.com

Tennyson Communications
Rita Tennyson
310-779-9747
ritatennyson@gmail.com

PerkettPR, Inc
Claire Spina
781-842-3381
claire@perkettpr.com
www.perkettpr.com

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Gravity Search Marketing
Jennifer Grappone
323-223-0803
jennifer@yourseoplan.com
www.yourseoplan.com

Get In Position
Martha Lee
115 Tarry Road
San Anselmo CA 94960
415-455-0927
martha@getinposition.com
www.getinposition.com

Social Media Marketing

Kruse & Partners
Kathy Kruse
1012 Windsor Drive
Menlo Park CA 94025
650-322-3206
kkruse@pacbell.net

Survey Tools

Survey Monkey
www.surveymonkey.com

Website Design and Development

STEELTEAL MARKETING LLC
John Schneble
610-871-0552
873 E. Baltimore Pike, Suite 831
Kennett Square, PA 19348
john@steelteal.com
www.steelteal.com